You are hereVolunteer Committee

Volunteer Committee

Committee recruits, organizes, and recognizes volunteers.

Scholarship recipients are required to volunteer at the conference. All others sign up online

Committee Members:
Leslie Monsalve-Jones, Chair
Terri Presley, Co-Chair
Samantha Hewakapuge
Clyde Henderson
Alana McGrattan
Jesse Ryker Crawford

ATALM 2018 Conference

October 8-11, 2018
Mystic Lake Center
2400 Mystic Lake Boulevard
Prior Lake, MN 55372