You are herePartners

Partners


The work of the Association of Tribal Archives, Libraries, and Museums is made possible through the generous support of:

Alu Like, Inc. - http://www.alulike.org/
American Association for State and Local History - http://aaslh.org/
American Indian Cultural Center and Museum (Oklahoma City) - http://www.aiccm.org/
American Library Association Office of Literacy and Outreach - http://www.ala.org/ala/aboutala/offices/olos/index.cfm
Cherokee Heritage Center - http://www.cherokeeheritage.org/
Cherokee Nation Enterprises - http://www.cherokee.org/
Chickasaw Nation Cultural Center - http://chickasawculturalcenter.com/
Council of State Archivists - http://www.statearchivists.org/
Crowe & Dunleavy Law Firm - http://www.crowedunlevy.com/
Department of Homeland Security - http://www.dhs.gov/index.shtm
Federal Emergency Management Association - http://www.fema.gov/
Fort Lewis College - http://swcenter.fortlewis.edu/
Gilcrease Museum (Tulsa) http://gilcrease.utulsa.edu/
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Tulsa) - http://www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/Pages/default.aspx
Harvard Project on American Indian Economic Development - http://hpaied.org/
Heard Museum (Phoenix) - http://www.heard.org/
Heritage Preservation - http://heritagepreservation.org/
Institute of Museum and Library Services - http://www.imls.gov/
Library of Congress - http://www.loc.gov/index.html
National Anthropological Archives http://www.nmnh.si.edu/naa/
National Archives and Records Administration - http://www.archives.gov/
National Museum of the American Indian - http://www.nmai.si.edu/
National Portrait Gallery (Washington, DC) - http://www.npg.si.edu/
Native Arts and Culture Foundation - http://nativeartsandcultures.org/
Native Nations Institute at the University of Arizona - http://nni.arizona.edu/
Oklahoma Department of Libraries – http://www.odl.state.ok.us/
Oklahoma Heritage Association - http://www.oklahomaheritage.com/
Oklahoma History Center - http://www.okhistorycenter.org/
Oklahoma Museums Association - http://www.okmuseums.org/
Oneida Nation of Wisconsin - http://www.oneidanation.org/
Intergovernmental Preparedness for Essential Records - http://rc.statearchivists.org/Content/IPER-Project.aspx
Philbrook Museum of Art (Tulsa) - http://www.philbrook.org/
Seminole Tribe of Florida Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum - http://www.ahtahthiki.com/
Sky Ute Casino and Resort - http://skyutecasino.com/
Southern Ute Cultural Center and Museum - http://succm.org/
U.S. Department of the Interior Library - http://library.doi.gov/
Western Museums Association - http://westmuse.wordpress.com/